Thursday 10.04.14

Had a terrible nights sleep again I’m full of cold and woke up at 4am and ended up getting up had coffee and watched early morning TV, had a chilled out morning, didn’t have to rush about we didn’t have to be at Cameron’s school till mid morning, took Ruby out for a good three mile walk then we made are way to school, we had to look at what subjects Cameron is going to study over the next three years, so on top of his core subjects of English, Maths, Science and Religious Studies he will be doing ICT, Social Care, Animal Care and Welfare and Geography Lol on his file there was a note not to take French or Spanish languages, didn’t help that in his Spanish class he counted to ten in French, we got home just after lunch and Cameron and I went to the stables and mucked out and groomed Jack and Skye it was a nice sunny afternoon and we had a nice chilled out time, got home in time for Lynne to go to work, I spent some time in the garden cutting the grass and tidying up, then cooked a nice dinner of spaghetti bolognese, chilled out watching TV till Lynne came home and then got a early night, hope I sleep tonight


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s