Saturday 13.06.15

Woke up at 6.00am fed and cleaned out the chickens and went back to bed for a couple of hours, had coffee in bed before getting up and having breakfast before going to Birkenhead , Cameron needed some walking boots and clothes, lol next time he can have a list and a budget and go himself, to make things worse when we got back the car the sticker for the car parking fee fell off the windscreen and on to the dashboard and we got a parking fine for not displaying a valid ticket (it was dashboard), and I will be appealing against
l already have a bit of a thing about there un-even parking fees which means if you don’t have the right change you pay over the odds due to the machines not giving change,
This afternoon we went to Cameron’s High School Summer Fair and we finally met the Alpacas in the school farm
They are so cute I want one lol or two, when we got home we had a cup of the sat in the garden while I sent an email to Wirral Borough Council over the parking fine with a photo which is time and GPS tagged, when Lynne went to work Heather and I went and checked on Skye and then we cooked dinner which we had in front of the TV watching the film the Hobbit , when Lynne finished work we had a nice glass of wine and finished watching the film


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s