Saturday 15.08.15

Woke up again at 5.30am sorted out the chickens and then made my coffee, had a very chilled out morning reading and watching TV, we made some lunch and then Cameron and I went and checked on Skye, she was as good as gold and even followed us across the field to the gate, when home we started making tonight’s picnic, we went to Lynne’s sister’s in Chester late afternoon and went to an open air cinema called Moon Light Flicks and watched Paddington Bear little Harry and Heather thought it was great, and so did us adults, nice picnic and a couple of classes of wine, even Cameron on the quiet enjoyed it, we all stayed at Helens tonight so we could all relax and enjoy ourselves

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday 15.08.15

  1. I love open air movies. 🙂
    There’s a real, 50s-style (but with FM) drive-in where my family and I vacationed, in Vermont. We’ve seen most of the Pirates of the Caribbeans there (as they came out), etc. Amazing evenings. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s