Thursday 25.02.16

After a good nights sleep and waking up early to find the heating still on and the house nice and warm I was in no hurry to get up and out, had coffee in bed and then cycled to the farm, boy it was cold and icy this morning but the sun was out and everywhere looked lovely, fed and mucked out Skye, went to work via a customers house and when I cot tow work my colleague informed me that his head cold had gotten worse and he would be going home, so as expected I had a very busy day in work but the day went quick, dropped or my customers car and went home, cooked dinner for the kids and I and Cameron’s girlfriend Julie, after we had eaten and tidied up I watched some TV till Lynne finished work, she has been doing some social calls this evening, lol one call was to take a young 20 year old with learning difficulties out to play a couple of games of pool, while Lynne had her dinner we chatted about our day and then got a early night, I’m on my own again tomorrow and opening up early 😦

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s