Sunday 01.05.16

Had a bit of a lie in this morning and coffee in bed, we where looking after Harry and Euan this morning and Helen said she would drop them off at 8.30am lol anyone who knows Helen knows that will be closer to 9.30am lol well bugger me she was early 🙂 we where still in bed and it was just after 8am, Lynne and Heather stayed with the boys and I took Ruby out for a walk around Royden Park and up onto Thurstaston Hill 🙂 it was a bit cold and wet but still very nice. When we got home I cooked a nice bacon and egg butty and Euan was thoroughly enjoying himself with bits of egg and bread, it’s the most I’ve seen the little fella eat, after Helen had collected the boys we packed a picnic and went to the farm, today was the first day of summer turn out for the horses, Skye was pleased to be out, after we had turned her out we spring cleaned the stable and trailer, we got home late afternoon and had showers and started cooking dinner, we had a lovely dinner and a good laugh around the table, after we had tidied up we went to bed and read till it was time for bed, woop woop it’s a bank holiday tomorrow and I get another day of work

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s