Saturday 30.07.16

Had a restless nighs sleep and was woken up with a start at 3am and it took me ages to get back of to sleep, woke back up at 7am and sorted out the chickens and then went back to bed with my coffee, when Lynne had gone to work I went and took Ruby out for a walk around Upton Meadow when we got home Lynne and finished work, we had a nice cooked breakfast and then the 3 of us went to New Brighton for the afternoon and had a nice walk on the beach and lots of fun playing on the 2 penny slots in the Arcade, after a bit of lunch we sat in the sun watching the world go by, when we got home I sat in the garden till it was time to cook dinner, we had out traditional Saturday night dinner of cheese burgers and fries sat infront of the tv, after we had eaten and tidied up we had a chilled out evening, Heather and Lynne watched there favourite programmes and I read my book and listened to music

Advertisements

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 19 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and have worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info nirving73@gmail.com I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday 30.07.16

  1. dudachicken says:

    What a incredible day you all had we watched tv in the morning Sunrise it’s a news and entertainment program then I played monopoly and hand of fate on the xbox one in the arvo my man went and got some more Olympic 2 dollar coins for his collection from our local grocery store Woolworth’s my man made us a chicken stir fry and then we had vanilla yogurt for dessert then we watched one of our fave shows The Strain online very relaxing Saturday here in Aus 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s