Wednesday 21.09.16

​Fell asleep in the armchair again and that’s where I woke up at 5am this morning, sorted out the chickens and had coffee before cycling to work, another cold mornings cycle into work I’m going to have to start wearing a jacket, had a busy day in work and just after lunch a meeting with a rep from Peugeot regarding the new way they are going to stock and supply parts, a bit of form filling and a site survey, the rep left late afternoon and we finished off our paper work and finished work on time, had a nice cycle home from work and got in to a empty house, Lynne was working and the kids where out with friends, prepared our lunches for tomorrow and then chilled out with my book till Lynne called to tell me she was on her way home with a screw in her tyre and needed the spare putting on, kids came home and I put our dinner on ready for when Lynne finishes work, after we had eaten and tidied up we watched TV for a hour and then got a early ish night 


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s