Saturday 29.10.16

Lol did it again fell asleep in the armchair, Lynne and I woke up at 4.30am and was not worth going to bed as I had to sort out the chickens at 6am, had coffee and then Lynne and I had took Ruby out for a nice walk around Bidston Moss and explored the other half that we missed last week, took ages to drive home due to road closures because a fella was threatening to jump off a bridge onto the motorway. By the sounds of things he was very desperate and disturbed 10 hours on a bridge and I hop he is ok, when we got home we had some lunch and then we did some homemade wine maintenance and then chilled out reading, late afternoon we walked to the shops for a bread mix and a lottery ticket. On the way home we called into The Overchurch Pub for a quick pint, when we got home we made some bread, prepared tomorrow’s evening meal and cooked tonight’s dinner, spent the rest of the evening watching Saturday night family TV, got a early ish night we have a busy day planed for tomorrow


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s