Wednesday 02.11.16

Terrible nights sleep and didn’t want to get going this morning, had coffee and then cycled to the farm and fed and watered Skye before cycling to work, had a busy day running all over the place and finally picked up one of my Motability Finance customers cars which we are contacted to maintain, I have had some outrageous phone conversations with this woman and lol meeting her was something else, picture a female Yoda from Starwars with ten cats, I’m I’m the informed that the battery is flat but it’s all right she has some jump leads somewhere in her bedroom and off trots female Yoda and her ten cats, leads found and car started I was back at the garage by mid afternoon lol still wondering why she had jump leads in her bedroom lol the mind boggles, when I finished work I had a nice cycle home and called into The Overchurch Pub for a quick pint, I was in no hurry to get in tonight as both the kids where out for dinner, made tomorrows lunches and made a bit of dinner for Lynne and I.
Watched some TV and read my book till Lynne finished work, we had our dinner and a nice glass of cider while we chatted about our day, we then got a early night


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 19 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and have worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s