Vlog 02.01.17

My second attempt at a vlog

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 19 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and have worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info nirving73@gmail.com I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Vlog 02.01.17

  1. Vicki says:

    thank you for making this vlog. as nice as it is to read about your day, I enjoyed watching your day. I hope that you do more..

  2. dudachicken says:

    Once again loved it keep it up you seemed a lot more confident this time and more relaxed about being in front of the camera well done I also loved seeing Lynne make a cameo along with your beautiful fur babies too. You always are a very busy man like mine is I can’t wait to get fully better and get out and about again and just maybe I could show you my world too one day πŸ™‚

  3. dudachicken says:

    Your very welcome. Yeah your probably right there your doing very well with them πŸ™‚

  4. dudachicken says:

    Oh well at least you tried hey that’s what counts getting out of our shells and doing something different keep up the vlogs for your weekend activity’s πŸ™‚

  5. dudachicken says:

    Exactly I’m so happy I have bit the bullet and did my blog it’s made me feel so much happier, confident and it does help to talk to others about all aspects of life I feel everyone on here generally cares about each other and we all want the same things and support each other it’s amazing really one of the best things I have ever done πŸ™‚

  6. dudachicken says:

    I do too and I’m finding that as well it’s like Facebook who lol I only go on there to post my comps for my friends to enter them too if they want and if someone tags me I will respond. I still like Pinterest, Twitter and I go through my e-mails everyday as that’s how I find out about my comps if I have won them πŸ™‚

  7. dudachicken says:

    That’s so funny John doesn’t even have a Facebook page and I’m always telling him and others to go on WordPress and blog too lol.

    • neilirving says:

      Must admit I’m all over the place, one of the good things about WordPress you can share posts as you publish them on different networks, mine go to Twitter, Google + and Tumblr, the occasional one goes to my Facebook page, photos all go to Flickr, EyeEM and Instergram and when I get some time my writing will go to Amazon Kindle πŸ™‚

  8. dudachicken says:

    Yeah I like that too. Yeah mine got to twitter, google+ and sometimes facey lol.

  9. dudachicken says:

    Yeah I agree I mostly just post my blog and follow so people on there mostly to do with my comps I enter.

Leave a Reply

