Tuesday 10.01.17

Had a restless nighs sleep and was up and about early this morning, had coffee and then cycled to the farm and fed and watered Skye, this morning I was going to Liverpool had to get the bus over this morning and what a quick efficient service, lol it’s been years since I’ve been on a bus, I had a third interview at Johnsons SEAT Liverpool and they have made me an exciting offer, I have a lot to think about,  went for a mooch about and had a look around The Open Eye Gallery and had a chat about displaying some photos, got the bus home lol which broke down but thankfully the next bus was only ten minutes away, Lynne and I had lunch in the new little cafe on our estate, Daisys Diner and very nice it was to, later we went to the farm and mucked out Skye and gave her a good groom after yesterday’s play day, when we got home Lynne got ready for work and I went out for a walk, had a bit to think about, cooked dinner for Cameron and I, Heather was at Mel’s for dinner, spent the rest of the evening trying to watch YouTube videos but ended up falling asleep

Advertisements

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 19 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and have worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info nirving73@gmail.com I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday 10.01.17

  1. Vicki says:

    great news that you got an offer.. you will make the right decision.

    • neilirving says:

      Thanks, just got to speak to my managing director and brake the news to him, lol he’s not going to be happy but should have thought of that after the insult of a pay rise with last years promotion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s