Monday 06.02.17

I was wide awake at 5am this morning, had coffee and read blogs and social media before cycling to the farm to turn Skye out for the day, on the way to work the chain on my bike snapped and I ended up walking most of the was and coasting on the down hill bits, had a busy day in work and was running about all over, called into my mum and dads this afternoon for a quick chat, finished work and came home in a company car, my bike was fixed but the weather was just awful, heavy rain and windy, Lynne was at the hospital with her dad while he was having his treatment and didn’t get finished till late and brought home a nice takeaway dinner, after we had eaten and tidied up we chilled out in front of the TV till it was time for bed

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monday 06.02.17

  1. dudachicken says:

    Like:) How is Lynne’s dad going πŸ™‚

  2. dudachicken says:

    I’m glad to hear, I hope so too keep strong Lynne’s dad πŸ™‚

  3. dudachicken says:

    That is truly amazing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s