Saturday 18.02.17

Up and about early this morning, had coffee and then went to work, my first week and I’m in on a Saturday morning, when I got to Liverpool I treated myself to coffee in MacDonald’s 🙂 had a mad busy morning in work but the time just flew by, Lynne and Heather came over to and met me at the garage and we went for a mooch about and something to eat at The Welkin pub before going to the Egg Cafe for coffee and cake, when we got home we took Ruby out for a walk around Upton Meadow which was nice to get out and stretch my legs after a busy week, when I got back home I tidied up the garden before making tonight’s dinner and preparing tomorrow’s meal, after we had eaten and tidied up I went straight to bed, it’s been a bit of a long week

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday 18.02.17

  1. dudachicken says:

    I’m so happy that everything is going well for you 🙂

  2. dudachicken says:

    That’s so true nothing worthwhile is easy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s