Sunday 19.03.17

Had a good nights sleep and a bit of a lie in, made coffee and went back to bed for a hour or so, this morning after we fed and watered Skye we took Ruby Ruby out for a walk around Dibbinsdale Nature Reserve which made a nice change, on the way home I hope the young lady in the little white Nissan is ok after her run in we aggressive motorcyclist in Bromborough , don’t know what happened prior to him recklessly overtaking us and other cars too get in front of her and yell at her through the window and then race off after a smoky burn out, only to wait for her at the next set of traffic lights, when I pulled along side and advised he calmed down, he responded with a tirade of abuse, we did make a u turn and followed but saw no sign of them both 😦 when we got home we had some lunch and and then had a nice afternoon at the farm with Skye before going off and spend a nice evening at Lynne’s mum and dad’s for a nice family meal and early birthday celebration for Lynne’s Dad, when we got home we popped into the The Overchurch Pub for a quick pint and then chilled out in front of the tv till bed time


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday 19.03.17

  1. Glad you enjoyed you extra time in bed. We all need it sometines.

  2. dudachicken says:

    You would of missed the farm while you were away πŸ™‚

  3. dudachicken says:

    That’s a shame.

  4. neilirving says:

    Looking forward to the horses going out for the summer, my plan is to cycle and have coffee with them in the field and enjoy the early morning sun πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s