Sunday 21.10.17

I was fast asleep almost as soon as Lynne went to work last night, but the down side to the is I was up and about early this morning, walked to MacDonald’s for some breakfast and coffee, when I got home Lynne had finished work and gone to bed, I took Ruby out for a nice walk around Arrowe Park and as usual Ruby had a fine old time playing in the river, we had some lunch and then Heather and Lynne went and looked after Harry and Euan leaving Cameron and I to take down Heather’s chest of drawers and wardrobe, then build the brand new second hand wardrobes with built in drawers, it was a fun exorcise with no destructions, finished late afternoon had a well deserved beer and cooked dinner, we watched some tv and where all in bed by 10pm lol how rock’n’roll

About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info nirving73@gmail.com I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Diary, Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday 21.10.17

  1. Dinkum says:

    Hi Neil,
    I had been suffering from A.Fib., (palpitatations, put simply) and with monitoring, discovered that it was made far worse by my poor sleep patterns. The sleep problem was due to excess caffeine intake, which was quite low in my case but still enough to disrupt my sleep. Also, in my case, I had to cut down on daily alcohol intake, again quite low (within the recommended weekly 14 units! Usually. This double whammy was affecting my health.
    Since cutting out caffeine completely and reducing my alcohol intake even more, I now sleep much much better and the A.Fib is history.
    Hope this helps with your sleep pattern. Sorry cannot help with your busy lifestyle ! LOL
    I hope that I have not intruded, but I notice from your Blogs that sleep is sometimes an issue?

    • neilirving says:

      Bless you don’t worry, I’m always happy to hear about people’s experiences, my biggest problem is worrying about stuff, even silly things like the kids arguing with there friends and partners set me off, work is stresses me out the most, I thought the job change this year would sort things but I get involved and can help myself lol, probably drink to much alcohol but coffee has always been my friend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s