Friday 18.09.20

Up and about early this morning after a good night’s sleep, had coffee and then got ready for work and my morning walk, another clear but very cold morning, I could have done with a warmer jacket while walking along the North Wirral Coastal Park to the stables, brought Skye in for the day and then walked back to the car, had a very busy again but everything went smoothly and the day just flew by.
We are going to have stronger lockdown measures from next Tuesday the 22nd of September, not sure why they haven’t implemented it immediately like they in other areas, also there is talk of another full national lockdown for two weeks in late October to try and control the covid-19 infection rate, hopefully by then the government will pull there finger out, and use the fact that we allegedly have mass unemployment and production companies struggling, to put in place more covid-19 testing, in my mind it can’t be to difficult to train someone to operate the systems that process the tests and results, and I’m sure factory’s around the UK can make the tests and equipment.
Finished work on time and when I got home it was get your own tea night, had a shower and then watched some TV before going to bed, which was early for me, I’m in work tomorrow


About neilirving

hello and welcome, We live on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside, in the United Kingdom, My wife Lynne and I have been together now for over 22 years and we have two Kids Cameron and Heather, I work in the motor trade and worked for the same company Windsors Of Wallasey, since I left school at 16 years old, Early February 2017 I left my current employer and went to as Liverpool Seat, , a big step after 27 years. November 2018 I took a job at Eastham Motors, which is a small family run business I love taking photographs so images will be linked from my Flickr account and Instagram account, Nearly all of the photographs are taken on my mobile phone camera lol its always with me and they are all for sale and are available in a number of different formats, please drop me a message for any more info I also spend as much time as I can reading and listening to music and enjoy many different genres, other hobbies include wine making, walking, and looking after our chickens, We spent a good part of 2012 with our horse (Kelly) who we rescued in January and we learned so much and very quickly about horses, we had to work so hard with her and as time as went by we made a really great horse out of her, in June 2012 we got are puppy Ruby, April 2013 we sold Kelly on and we bought Jack are 4 year old cob cross in May 2013, in August 2013 we rescued Skye a 6 year old coloured cob who was completely un-handled and has been a pleasure to work with, sadly in March 2015 we had to sell Jack, no matter how hard we tried we could not stop him from kicking and we had all been injured by him and we have to think about the kids
This entry was posted in Every Day Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s